Industrial Utility Efficiency    

Contact Us

Advertising and Editorial:

Rod Smith
Email: Rod@airbestpractices.com
Phone: 412-980-9901

Mike Grennier
Email: Mike@airbestpractices.com
Phone: 262-623-7377

Administration:

Patricia Smith
Email: Patricia@airbestpractices.com
Phone: 412-980-9902

Graphic Design:

Anna Buzzelli
Email: Anna@airbestpractices.com
Phone: (412) 327-8763

Circulation & Events:

Clare Heinl (Lamperski)
Email: Clare@airbestpractices.com
Phone: (412) 818-4005

Patty Mackey
Email: P.Mackey@airbestpractices.com
Phone: (412) 409-4421

Sustainability & Digital Marketing

Kimberly Vickman
Email:Kimberly@airbestpractices.com
Phone: (412) 409-4114

Bill Smith
Email: Bill@airbestpractices.com
Phone: (412) 980-9904

Mailing Address:

Smith Onandia Communications, LLC.
37 McMurray Rd. Suite 106
Pittsburgh, PA 15241 - USA